Skip to main content

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Published
13.11.2017
news

Please see below Christmas Opening Hours 2017 for Buckinghamshire Libraries:

 

Monday 18 December Closing at 5pm
Tuesday 19 December Closing at 5pm
Wednesday 20 December Normal opening hours
Thursday 21 December Closing at 5pm
Friday 22 December Closing at 5pm
Saturday 23 December Normal opening hours
Christmas Eve All libraries closed
Christmas Day All libraries closed
Boxing Day All libraries closed
Wednesday 27 December Normal opening hours
Thursday 28 December Closing at 5pm
Friday 29 December Closing at 5pm
Saturday 30 December Normal opening hours
New Year's Eve All libraries closed
New Year's Day All libraries closed
Tuesday 2 January Normal opening hours

Please note some Community Library opening times may vary.

Please refer to Community Library websites for further details.

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK