Wing Weekly Walk (Level 2)

Date
29 January 2020
Time
10:30am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge

A weekly walk, starting at 10.30am every Wednesday.

There will be the occasional stile and gradient during this walk which lasts around 60 minutes. 

We meet at the Library in Wing.

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good