Victoria Street Sunday Walk (Level 3)

Date
26 January 2020
Time
8:45am to 10:00am
Cost
Free of charge

A gentle 1-1.5hr walk every Sunday morning meeting at 8.45 ready to walk at 9.00am.

Please note that the routes will have some gentle hills.

We meet at the Seventh Day Adventist Church, Victoria Street, High Wycombe, HP11 2LU.

Walk locations vary from week to week, give the leaders a call to find out where the next walk will go.

Contact Winsome Dalley for more information 07981 181590  or Joel Williams 07564 603043.

Further dates for this event

  • Sunday, 02 February 2020
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Sunday, 19 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good