Totteridge Weekly Walk (Level 1)

Date
29 January 2020
Time
10:30am to 11:15am
Cost
Free of charge

A gentle 30-45 minute walk every Wednesday morning at 10.30am.

We meet outside the shops on Gayhurst Road.

Plenty of free parking and places for refreshments nearby.

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good