Stokenchurch Weekly Walks (Level 4)

Date
30 January 2020
Time
10:00am to 12:00am
Cost
Free of charge

Level 4 walk meeting every Thursday morning at 10am outside the Methodist Church in Coopers Court Road

Level 4 will include occasional stiles and gradients and takes a minimum of 90 minutes.

 

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good