Marsh Gibbon Weekly Walk (Level 1 & 2)

Date
27 January 2020
Time
10:15am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge

Choice of 2 walks every Monday morning, meeting at 10.15am ready to walk at 10.30am.

30/40 minutes: easy flat walk with no stiles

60-90minutes: with occasional stile and gradient

We meet at the United Reform Church, Tompkins Lane, Marsh Gibbon OX27 0EX where there is plenty of free parking on site. 

Further dates for this event

  • Monday, 03 February 2020
  • Monday, 10 February 2020
  • Monday, 17 February 2020
  • Monday, 24 February 2020
  • Monday, 02 March 2020
  • Monday, 09 March 2020
  • Monday, 16 March 2020
  • Monday, 23 March 2020
  • Monday, 30 March 2020
  • Monday, 06 April 2020
  • Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Monday, 20 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good