Langley Park Sunday Monthly Walk (Level 3)

Date
09 February 2020
Time
11:00pm to 12:30pm
Cost
Free of charge

Langley Park Monthly Walk (Level 3) - Buckinghamshire County Council

A monthly walk starting at 11am on the 2nd Sunday of the month.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during this walk which lasts between 60-90 minutes,

We meet in the main car park at Langley Park, South Bucks.

Further dates for this event

  • Sunday, 08 March 2020
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good