Lane End Weekly Walks - Thursdays (Levels 4 and 4+)

Date
30 January 2020
Time
10:00am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge

It is at level 4 which will include occasional stiles and gradients.  These walks take a minimum of 90 minutes. Level 4+ walks will last longer.

We meet at the car park at Lane End Playing Fields.

There is free parking and somewhere to get refreshments nearby. 

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for: Adults who have good mobility and can manage stiles and gradients.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good