Hughenden Gardens Weekly Walk (Level 1)

Date
29 January 2020
Time
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Cost
Free of charge

A gentle walk every Wednesday afternoon departing at 14:00pm.

The walk takes between 30-45 minutes and is over flat ground with no stiles.  Please arrive by 13:45pm so that we are ready to leave by 14:00pm.

We meet outside the Reception of Village

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good