Holmer Green Weekly Walk (Levels 1, 2, 3)

Date
27 January 2020
Time
10:15am to 12:15pm
Cost
Free of charge

Three separate walks covering levels 1, 2 and 3 every Monday morning at 10.30am.

Level 1- Getting started walks - flat ground no stiles. Up to 45 mins.  

Level 2 - Occasional stile and gradient. Up to 60 mins.  

Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

We meet outside the Baptist Church.

Plenty of free parking and places for refreshments nearby.

For those who would like a longer walk, we run a monthly level 4 walk on the 2nd Monday of the month at 10.00am.  These walks are 90 minutes or longer with occasional stiles and gradients and are a progression to the other levels.

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for:

Level 1- Getting started walks - flat ground no stiles. Up to 45 mins.

Level 2 - Occasional stile and gradient. Up to 60 mins.

Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

Further dates for this event

  • Monday, 03 February 2020
  • Monday, 10 February 2020
  • Monday, 17 February 2020
  • Monday, 24 February 2020
  • Monday, 02 March 2020
  • Monday, 09 March 2020
  • Monday, 16 March 2020
  • Monday, 23 March 2020
  • Monday, 30 March 2020
  • Monday, 06 April 2020
  • Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Monday, 20 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good