Flackwell Heath Alternate Weekly Walk (Level 2)

Date
27 June 2019
Time
10:30am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge

This walk takes place every other week on Thursdays and starts at 10.30am.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during this walk which lasts between 60-90 minutes.

Please note that the car park behind Budgens that we usually meet in (Old Kiln Road) is currently closed but there is plenty of on street parking nearby. We will still meet by the entrance to the car park.

There is free parking and somewhere to get refreshments nearby.

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for: Level 2 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 11 July 2019
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good