Flackwell Heath Alternate Weekly Walk (Level 2)

Date
23 January 2020
Time
10:30am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge

This walk takes place every other week on Thursdays and starts at 10.30am.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during this walk which lasts between 60-90 minutes.

Please note that the car park behind Budgens that we usually meet in (Old Kiln Road) is currently closed but there is plenty of on street parking nearby. We will still meet by the entrance to the car park.

There is free parking and somewhere to get refreshments nearby.

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for: Level 2 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good