Downley Weekly Walk Level 2

Date
30 January 2020
Time
all day
Cost
Free of charge

 During level 2 walks there will be the occasional stile and gradient and the walk lasts around 60 minutes,

We meet at the Old School Community Centre.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good