Downley Monthly Walk (Level 4) 1st and 3rd Monday

Date
03 February 2020
Time
10:00am to 11:45am
Cost
Free of charge

This monthly walk takes place on the 1st Monday and 3rd Monday of each month and starts at 10am.

It is at level 4 which will include occasional stiles and gradients.  These walks take a minimum of 90 minutes.

We meet at the Old School Community Centre.

Parking and refreshments available at meeting point.

Further dates for this event

  • Monday, 02 March 2020
  • Monday, 06 April 2020
  • Monday, 04 May 2020
  • Monday, 01 June 2020
  • Monday, 06 July 2020
  • Monday, 03 August 2020
  • Monday, 07 September 2020
  • Monday, 05 October 2020
  • Monday, 02 November 2020
  • Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Monday, 04 January 2021
  • Monday, 01 February 2021

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good