Denham Village Monthly Walk (Levels 2 and 3)

Date
02 February 2020
Time
11:00am to 12:30pm
Cost
Free of charge

Two separate walks covering levels 2 and 3 on the 1st Sunday of the month at 11am.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during these walks which lasts up to 60 minutes for level 2 and between 60-90 minutes for level 3.

We meet on the Denham Village Green.

Further dates for this event

  • Sunday, 01 March 2020
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good