Chalfont St Peter Weekly Walk (Level 3)

Date
31 January 2020
Time
10:30am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge

A weekly walk, starting at 10.30am every Friday.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during this walk which lasts between 60-90 minutes,

We meet at the CSP Community Centre.

There is free parking and somewhere to get refreshments nearby.

Suitable for: Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

 

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 07 February 2020
  • Friday, 14 February 2020
  • Friday, 21 February 2020
  • Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Friday, 06 March 2020
  • Friday, 13 March 2020
  • Friday, 20 March 2020
  • Friday, 27 March 2020
  • Friday, 03 April 2020
  • Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Friday, 17 April 2020
  • Friday, 24 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good