Chalfont St Giles Weekly Walks (Level 3)

Date
22 January 2020
Time
10:00am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge

This walk takes place every week on Wednesdays and starts at 10am.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during this walk which lasts between 60-90 minutes.

We meet on the Village Green.

There is free parking and somewhere to get refreshments nearby.

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good