Burnham Twice Monthly Walks (Level 1) (3rd Wednesdays)

Date
19 February 2020
Time
10:00am to 10:45am
Cost
Free of charge

A gentle 30-45 minute walk every 1st and 3rd Wednesday morning at 10am. (There is a separate listing for dates of the 1st Wednesday)

We meet at Burnham Park Hall.

Plenty of free parking nearby.

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good