Skip to main content
Check for closures to schools and other services

If there is heavy snow in your area, please check School closures and select your school for more information, including bus routes.

To view other closures please see our snow and winter weather page.

Burnham Beeches Monthly Walk (Level 2)

Date
17 February 2019
Time
2:30pm to 3:45pm
Cost
Free of charge

A monthly walk, meeting at 2.30pm on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

There will be the occasional stile or gradient during this walk which lasts about 60 minutes.

We meet by the cafe and information point on Lord Mayors Drive in Burnham Beeches.

There is a charge for local parking and refreshments are available nearby.

Further dates for this event

  • Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Sunday, 16 June 2019
  • Sunday, 21 July 2019
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good