Bedgrove Fortnightly Walk (Level 3)

Date
24 January 2020
Time
11:00am to 12:30pm
Cost
Free of charge

A fortnightly walk, starting at 11am every other Friday.

There will be occasional stiles and some gradients during this walk which lasts between 80-90 minutes.

This walk is mainly across fields. Please wear appropriate footwear. 

We meet outside Co-Op (was Budgens) in Jansel Square.

There is free parking and somewhere to get refreshments nearby

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 07 February 2020
  • Friday, 21 February 2020
  • Friday, 06 March 2020
  • Friday, 20 March 2020
  • Friday, 03 April 2020
  • Friday, 17 April 2020
  • Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Friday, 15 May 2020
  • Friday, 29 May 2020
  • Friday, 12 June 2020
  • Friday, 26 June 2020
  • Friday, 10 July 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good