Bedgrove, Aylesbury, Weekly Walks (Levels 1,2,3)

Date
28 January 2020
Time
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Cost
Free of charge

Three separate walks covering levels 1, 2 and 3 every Tuesday at 12.00pm.

We meet outside Co-Op (was Budgens) in Jansel Square.

Plenty of free parking and places for refreshments nearby

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for: Level 1- Getting started walks - flat ground no stiles. Up to 45 mins.

Level 2 - Occasional stile and gradient. Up to 60 mins.

Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good