Skip to main content

Parents & carers coffee morning

Date
20 August 2018
Time
9:00am to 10:00am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Catch up with other parents and carers after school or nursery drop-off.

Children catered for whilst you enjoy a cuppa and a chat.

Term time only.

Further dates for this event

  • Monday, 27 August 2018
  • Monday, 03 September 2018
  • Monday, 10 September 2018
  • Monday, 17 September 2018
  • Monday, 24 September 2018
  • Monday, 01 October 2018
  • Monday, 08 October 2018
  • Monday, 15 October 2018
  • Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Monday, 12 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK