Skip to main content

In Stitches

Date
27 February 2018
Time
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Join this friendly group for crochet, knitting and other hand crafts.

No experience necessary.

Tea and coffee available. Donations for refreshments welcome. 

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.