Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
20 February 2018
Time
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Join like-minded knitters for a morning of creating & chatting.

 

 

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.