Skip to main content
One Council - Only 2 days left to give your view!

Have your say  - it only takes a minute!

Craft, Knit and Natter

Date
26 May 2018
Time
10:30am to 12:30pm
Cost
£2.00
event image

A social craft group for everyone from absolute beginners to experienced enthusiasts.

 

Further dates for this event

  • Saturday, 09 June 2018
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.