Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
23 August 2018
Time
10:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Do you enjoy knitting? Do you enjoy socialising?

There is no need to book or put your name down, just turn up with your knitting project and knit & natter!

 

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • Thursday, 06 September 2018
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018
  • Thursday, 04 October 2018
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018
  • Thursday, 01 November 2018
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK