Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
01 March 2018
Time
10:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Do you enjoy knitting? Do you enjoy socialising?

There is no need to book or put your name down, just turn up with your knitting project and knit & natter!

Term time only.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018
  • Thursday, 24 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.