Skip to main content

Interactive Storytime

Date
21 February 2018
Time
10:30am to 11:00am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Interactive Storytime is a new activity at Marlow Library for any child under the age of 5 – including babies.

The first session is on Wednesday 20 December at 10.30 and is a Christmas special!

Each Interactive Storytime will have a different theme and offer different ways for your child to participate.

We will have all sorts of things available to make Storytime an immersive, fun and engaging experience – everything from utilising hand puppets, to cuddly toys, to singing!

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.