Skip to main content

Bounce and Rhyme

Date
22 March 2019
Time
11:15am to 11:45am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bounce and Rhyme sessions are for babies and toddlers and their parents and carers.

It's fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music. 

Don't forget to borrow some books from the Children's Library to take home too after the event.

Suitable for babies up to 2 years.

Term time only.

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 29 March 2019
  • Friday, 05 April 2019
  • Friday, 12 April 2019
  • Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Friday, 26 April 2019
  • Friday, 03 May 2019
  • Friday, 10 May 2019
  • Friday, 17 May 2019
  • Friday, 24 May 2019
  • Friday, 31 May 2019
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good