Skip to main content

Dementia Friends Coffee Morning

Date
22 February 2018
Time
11:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

A friendly meeting for friends, family and carers of those with early stage dementia and those who have the condition.

Come for a chat, support, dementia activities, newsletters, books and reminiscence material.

Tea and coffee available for small charge. 

 

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.