Skip to main content

Coffee, Tea, Crafts & Chat

Date
22 February 2018
Time
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

 

Friendly group who meet every Thursday afternoon at the library.

Knitting, Card making Crochet, Embroidery.....

Come along and share your skill or learn a new one.

Enjoy a chat with complimentary tea & coffee.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.