Writers' group

Date
27 October 2019
Time
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Are you an aspiring writer?

Would you like to meet like-minded individuals and discuss your writing in a positive, comfortable and supportive environment? 

Join our writing group on Floor 2 alternate Sundays 12 - 2pm

For more information, please contact Mark Bateman at Markwritingwriter@gmail.com

 

Further dates for this event

  • Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good