Skip to main content

Tiddley Tots and Tales

Date
13 September 2018
Time
9:30am to 11:00am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

High Wycombe Library in collaboration with Mapledean Children's Centre brings you a weekly session of Tiddley Tots and Tales to encourage your child's communication; sharing sensory creative activities, stories and songs.

Suitable for 0 - 5 children

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 20 September 2018
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018
  • Thursday, 04 October 2018
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018
  • Thursday, 01 November 2018
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK