Skip to main content

Tiddley Tots and Tales

Date
22 February 2018
Time
9:30am to 11:00am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

High Wycombe Library in collaboration with Mapledean Children's Centre brings you a weekly session of Tiddley Tots and Tales to encourage your child's communication; sharing sensory creative activities, stories and songs.

Suitable for 0 - 5 children

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.