Skip to main content
One Council - Only 2 days left to give your view!

Have your say  - it only takes a minute!

Scrabble

Date
05 June 2018
Time
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Fancy a game of Scrabble?

Come along, bring a board and a friend and play with like-minded individuals.

Takes place on the first floor.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.