Scrabble

Date
29 October 2019
Time
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Fancy a game of Scrabble? Enjoy meeting new people?

Come along, bring a board and play with like-minded individuals.

Takes place on the first floor.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good