Scrabble

Date
04 February 2020
Time
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Fancy a game of Scrabble? Enjoy meeting new people?

Come along, bring a board and play with like-minded individuals.

Takes place on the first floor.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good