Saturday Storytime

Date
26 October 2019
Time
11:00am to 11:15am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bring your children along for Storytime on Saturdays.

Takes place on Floor 1.

Suitable for under 10s

Further dates for this event

  • Saturday, 02 November 2019
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good