Skip to main content

Buckinghamshire Housing Support Drop-in Session

Date
20 September 2018
Time
11:30am to 1:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Buckinghamshire Housing Support is delivered by P3 Charity. They can support customers with a range of needs including:

 

  • Managing your tenancy
  • Housing advice
  • Health and wellbeing
  • Independent living skills
  • Advocacy
  • Risk of homelessness or eviction
  • Signposting to other services
  • Accessing community groups
  • Budgeting and debt issues
  • Accessing financial support
  • Employment, education and training opportunities

 

Drop-in sessions are between 11.30am - 1.30pm on Thursdays.

For more information please call 0808 164 1810.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 27 September 2018
  • Thursday, 04 October 2018
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018
  • Thursday, 01 November 2018
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK