Knit and Natter

Date
29 October 2019
Time
11:00am to 1:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Enjoy knitting and crochet?

Fancy a chat while sharing your hobby and meeting new people?

Bring your knitting and crochet to our Knit & Natter group.

Takes place on the first floor.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good