Family History Sessions

Date
27 August 2019
Time
9:30am to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Do you have a long lost relative?

Want to trace your family tree?

Our family and local history volunteers are on hand to offer free expert advice.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good