Bounce and Rhyme

Date
25 October 2019
Time
10:00am to 10:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bounce and Rhyme sessions are for babies and toddlers age 0 to 18 months and their parents and carers. It's a fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, songs and at the same time encouraging sensory development in children. This is a self-led event.

Don't forget to borrow some books from the Children's Library to take home too after the event.

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 01 November 2019
  • Friday, 08 November 2019
  • Friday, 15 November 2019
  • Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Friday, 20 December 2019
  • Friday, 03 January 2020
  • Friday, 10 January 2020
  • Friday, 17 January 2020
  • Friday, 24 January 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good