Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
27 February 2018
Time
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Learn to knit or share your skills over a cup of tea or coffee in a friendly group.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.