Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
26 February 2019
Time
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Learn to knit or share your skills over a cup of tea or coffee in a friendly group.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good