Skip to main content

Hazlemere Weekly Walk

Date
19 October 2018
Time
10:30am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Weekly walks, both starting at 10.30am every Friday.

Level 1 is a gentle walk which takes between 30-45 minutes and is over flat ground with no stiles.  

The level 3 walk takes 60-90 minutes and will include some stiles and gradients.

We meet in Hazlemere Library and return there for a sociable cup of coffee and a chat afterwards.

Free parking available. 

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for:

Level 1 - Adults with general mobility. Walk is over flat ground with no stiles.

Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

Organised by Simply Walk

 

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 26 October 2018
  • Friday, 02 November 2018
  • Friday, 09 November 2018
  • Friday, 16 November 2018
  • Friday, 23 November 2018
  • Friday, 30 November 2018
  • Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Friday, 14 December 2018
  • Friday, 21 December 2018
  • Friday, 28 December 2018
  • Friday, 04 January 2019
  • Friday, 11 January 2019

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK