Skip to main content
One Council - Last day !

Have your say  - it only takes a minute!

Hazlemere Weekly Walk

Date
25 May 2018
Time
10:30am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Weekly walks, both starting at 10.30am every Friday.

Level 1 is a gentle walk which takes between 30-45 minutes and is over flat ground with no stiles.  

The level 3 walk takes 60-90 minutes and will include some stiles and gradients.

We meet in Hazlemere Library and return there for a sociable cup of coffee and a chat afterwards.

Free parking available. 

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for:

Level 1 - Adults with general mobility. Walk is over flat ground with no stiles.

Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

Organised by Simply Walk

 

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 01 June 2018
  • Friday, 08 June 2018
  • Friday, 15 June 2018
  • Friday, 22 June 2018
  • Friday, 29 June 2018
  • Friday, 06 July 2018
  • Friday, 13 July 2018
  • Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Friday, 27 July 2018
  • Friday, 03 August 2018
  • Friday, 10 August 2018
  • Friday, 17 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.