Hazlemere Weekly Walk

Date
25 October 2019
Time
10:30am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Weekly walks, both starting at 10.30am every Friday.

Level 1 is a gentle walk which takes between 30-45 minutes and is over flat ground with no stiles.  

The level 3 walk takes 60-90 minutes and will include some stiles and gradients.

We meet in Hazlemere Library and return there for a sociable cup of coffee and a chat afterwards.

Free parking available. 

No booking required, just turn up on the day

Suitable for:

Level 1 - Adults with general mobility. Walk is over flat ground with no stiles.

Level 3 - Occasional stile and gradient. 60-90 mins.

Organised by Simply Walk

 

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 01 November 2019
  • Friday, 08 November 2019
  • Friday, 15 November 2019
  • Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Friday, 20 December 2019
  • Friday, 27 December 2019
  • Friday, 03 January 2020
  • Friday, 10 January 2020
  • Friday, 17 January 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good