Drawing and Sketching Group

Date
22 October 2019
Time
3:15pm to 4:45pm
Cost
£1.00
event image

If you have an interest in drawing or sketching and would like to set aside time each week to practice your skills come along to Hazlemere Library.

A chance to:

  • hone your drawing techniques
  • meet new people who also¬†enjoy drawing
  • to share your techniques with others
  • to try something new

Advance booking recommended.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good