Skip to main content
One Council - Only 2 days left to give your view!

Have your say  - it only takes a minute!

Crochet Circle

Date
25 May 2018
Time
10:30am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Join us for crochet and coffee.

Beginners welcome. Share your skills and learn new ones.

 

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 01 June 2018
  • Friday, 08 June 2018
  • Friday, 15 June 2018
  • Friday, 22 June 2018
  • Friday, 29 June 2018
  • Friday, 06 July 2018
  • Friday, 13 July 2018
  • Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Friday, 27 July 2018
  • Friday, 03 August 2018
  • Friday, 10 August 2018
  • Friday, 17 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.