Skip to main content
News update – Government announces single unitary council for Buckinghamshire

See our press release or visit futurebucks for more information.

Chatterbooks

Date
22 November 2018
Time
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

A fun reading group for children aged 8 - 12 years

  • Come along to discuss your favourite books
  • Join in with craft activities
  • Get involved in games
  • Make new friends
  • Have fun

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 24 January 2019
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK