Skip to main content

Bridge Club

Date
24 August 2018
Time
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Do you play bridge?

Our bridge club meets every Friday from 2pm-4:30pm.

All welcome from beginners to advanced players.

Refreshments available (£1 suggested donation).

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 31 August 2018
  • Friday, 07 September 2018
  • Friday, 14 September 2018
  • Friday, 21 September 2018
  • Friday, 28 September 2018
  • Friday, 05 October 2018
  • Friday, 12 October 2018
  • Friday, 19 October 2018
  • Friday, 26 October 2018
  • Friday, 02 November 2018
  • Friday, 09 November 2018
  • Friday, 16 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK