Skip to main content
One Council - Only 2 days left to give your view!

Have your say  - it only takes a minute!

Bounce and Rhyme

Date
28 May 2018
Time
10:00am to 10:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bounce and Rhyme sessions are for babies and toddlers months and their parents and carers. It's fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music. 

Don't forget to borrow some books from the Children's Library to take home too after the event.

Please book a ticket at the library desk.

Suitable for under 5s.

Term time only.

Further dates for this event

  • Monday, 04 June 2018
  • Monday, 11 June 2018
  • Monday, 18 June 2018
  • Monday, 25 June 2018
  • Monday, 02 July 2018
  • Monday, 09 July 2018
  • Monday, 16 July 2018
  • Monday, 23 July 2018
  • Monday, 30 July 2018
  • Monday, 06 August 2018
  • Monday, 13 August 2018
  • Monday, 20 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.