Skip to main content

Storytime

Date
22 May 2018
Time
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Come in with the little ones to have a fantastic story read by one of our highly enthusiastic volunteers!

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 05 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 07 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.