Skip to main content

Want to learn to knit?

Date
18 August 2018
Time
10:30am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Learn to knit, knitting troubleshooting, make a Twiddlemuff (and find out what a Twiddlemuff is!).

All wool and needles supplied.

Everyone welcome, suitable for all.

Further dates for this event

  • Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK