Skip to main content

Want to learn to knit?

Date
24 February 2018
Time
10:30am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Learn to knit, knitting troubleshooting, make a Twiddlemuff (and find out what a Twiddlemuff is!).

All wool and needles supplied.

Everyone welcome, suitable for all.

Further dates for this event

  • Saturday, 03 March 2018
  • Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Saturday, 07 April 2018
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Saturday, 05 May 2018
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.