Skip to main content
News update – Government announces single unitary council for Buckinghamshire

See our press release or visit futurebucks for more information.

Family History

Date
20 November 2018
Time
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Do you have a long lost relative?

Want to trace your family tree?

Our family and local history library assistants are on hand to offer free expert advice.

Please contact the library or ask at the desk to book a place.

We have two times available:  2:00 - 2:45pm or 2:45 - 3:30pm

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK