Skip to main content

Connection Support Service Drop-In Session

Date
26 February 2018
Time
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Our Housing Support Service works with people over 16 at risk of being evicted, having problems with money, mental and physical health, drug and/or alcohol dependency or other issues.

Connection Support can help you take control of your situation so that you can continue to live independently. 

For more information, please call 01296 484322 or visit www.connectionsupport.org.uk

Further dates for this event

  • Monday, 05 March 2018
  • Monday, 12 March 2018
  • Monday, 19 March 2018
  • Monday, 26 March 2018
  • Monday, 09 April 2018
  • Monday, 16 April 2018
  • Monday, 23 April 2018
  • Monday, 30 April 2018
  • Monday, 14 May 2018
  • Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Monday, 04 June 2018
  • Monday, 11 June 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.