Skip to main content

Toddler Painting

Date
22 August 2018
Time
9:30am to 11:15am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Have fun and be creative with your child and lots of paints!

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK